My Only 3 Observations on this Royal Wedding Nonsense

#1 – Kate Middleton is way hotter than Diana was.

#2 – American citizens seem a lil’ too concerned about what British Royalty is up to.

#3 – I wouldn’t be shocked if Prince William said “Fuck This,” and eloped with his chick somewhere on Friday.

okay, back to not caring again now…

One response to “My Only 3 Observations on this Royal Wedding Nonsense

  1. LOL – yeah, I’ve been too concerned about what the Royals are up to since I watched Di marry Charles back in … what year was that? When she died, I cried. So, yeah … and you’re right about Kate. I hope she’s got stamina.

Leave a Reply

