Now with added pretentiousness!

As of March 4th, this site has officially become brianfatahsteele.com.  I’ve fiddled with with my own dot.com’s over the years, often using template sites or flash.  Thanks to Posterous, however, I’m able to host multiple pages with the information I want along with running this micro-blog that not only has a RSS feed but auto-posts to Facebook and Twitter.  It’s kind of like one-stop-shopping… but with me littering the internet with nonsense. 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

